Election results are in for the ACBL Board of Directors and Board of Governors. In the contested races:

District 16
Incumbent Paul Cuneo defeated Stephen Kornegay.

District 21
There will be a runoff between Jim Leuker and Jacqueline Zayac. The winner of the runoff will replace outgoing director Roger Smith. A third candidate, Stu Goodgold, failed to get enough votes to secure a place in the runoff.

District 22
David Lodge defeated incumbent Ken Monzingo.

For complete results, click here