Hosted by the American Contract Bridge League

July 20 at 5 p.m.

Intercontinental Hotel, Ballroom B

Honoring the Class of 2017

Jeff Meckstroth

Zeke Jabbour

The Blackwood Award

Peter Nagy

The von Zedtwitz Award

Sidney H. Lazard Jr. Sportsmanship Award

Eddie Kantar

Master of Ceremonies – John Carruthers

Patron Members – $50

2016 NABC/WBF Winners – $75
Other guests – $100

Buffet, cash bar

Seating is limited
Click here for reservations

Contact the Hall of Fame
Hall of Fame Members