American Contract Bridge League

6575 Windchase Blvd.
Horn Lake MS 38637-1523
(p) 662-253-3100
(fax) 662-253-3187

Open 8 a.m. to 4:45 p.m. Central Time Monday-Friday.

Member Services:  800-264-2743

  Speak to a Member Services Representative to:

  • Join ACBL
  • Renew your Membership
  • Change your mailing address
  • Questions about your Masterpoints
  • Bridge Bulletin Not Received

We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. CST

Email Customer Service   (service@wptest.acbl.org)

Service Directory (Telephone and Email)

Windows 7 users: If you get a “default email client is not properly installed” message when clicking on the email addresses, click here for help.

Management Directory

Bahar Gidwani

Chief Executive Officer

662-253-3103
bahar@wptest.acbl.org

Accounting

Joe Jones

Chief Financial Officer
Interim COO

662-253-3168
joseph.jones@wptest.acbl.org

Bridge Bulletin

Paul Linxwiler

Executive Editor

662-253-3156
paul.linxwiler@wptest.acbl.org

Club and Member Services

Carol Robertson

Director

662-253-3127
Carol.Robertson@wptest.acbl.org

Field Operations

Gary Blevins

Director

662-253-3171

gary.blevins@wptest.acbl.org

Click here to visit the Field Operations Information page

Information Technology

Mitchell Hodus

Chief Information Officer

662-253-3147
mitchell.hodus@wptest.acbl.org

Marketing

Dan Storch

Director

662-253-3172
dan.storch@wptest.acbl.org

NABC Planner

Wendy Sullivan

662-253-3116
wendy.sullivan@wptest.acbl.org

Human Resources

Nancy Rosenbury

Manager
662-253-3108
nancy.rosenbury@wptest.acbl.org

Tournament Department

Debbie Vicknair

662-253-3164
Debbie.Vicknair@wptest.acbl.org